Supporting Attachments for sanctioning of posts

AICTE Approval Handbook 2021-22 (See page number 172-173 for	Click Here
faculty related norms)	
AICTE Approval Handbook 2020-21 (See page number 168 for faculty	Click Here
related norms)	
AICTE Approval Handbook 2019-20 (See page number 134 for faculty	Click Here
related norms)	
AICTE Approval Handbook 2018-19 (See page number 111 for faculty	Click Here
related norms)	
AICTE Approval Handbook 2017-18 (See page number 110 for faculty	Click Here
related norms)	
Affiliating University Approval of Intake 2021-22 (English version)	Click Here
Affiliating University Approval of Intake 2020-21 (English version)	Click Here
Affiliating University Approval of Intake 2019-20 (English version)	Click Here
Affiliating University Approval of Intake 2018-19 (English version)	Click Here
Affiliating University Approval of Intake 2017-18 (English version)	Click Here
List of Members of Governing Council of the College which shows that	
'Mr. Sanjay Agarwal is the Chairman' and 'Mrs. Manjari Agarwal is the	Click Hore
Member nominated by the Registered Trust' running this College. They	Click Here
are the competent Authority to approve/sanctions posts in the College	